About Us

“Pure Soul, seasoned generously with Rock and Jazz flavorings.”

Sample The Cat is a 3-piece
American band from Berkshire County Massachusetts featuring the rare and powerful soul vocalist Kendrah Bellevue, melodic rock guitarist Steve Dalton at lead and the prodigious Bryan Brophy on keys. Our unique brand of
entertainment showcases
seamless contrast between hard
rock, funk/jazz, and soul.
Sample The Cat’s shows are
immersive and dynamic,
following connective emotional themes
through strong lyrical content.
That energy, along with
playful charismatic banter,
will make you want to rock
out, connect with your
emotions and the band, and
have an all around good time.


Copyright Sample The Cat 2021 all rights reserved

Copyright Sample The Cat 2020